Inilah Para Pemenang Dari “The 23th Critics Choice Awards”!
  • 12/01/2018
  • |
  • News
  • |

Inilah Para Pemenang Dari “The 23th Critics Choice Awards”!


Setelah kemarin berlangsung Golden Globe, ajang penghargaan tahunan lainnya bertajuk Critics Choice Awards juga sudah digelar dengan host aktris Olivia Munn bertempat di Santa Monica,California,America. Ajang ini memilih pemenang berdasarkan pilihan dari masyarakat Amerika. Penasaran dengan list pemenangnya, simak berikut ini Xplorers:

Best PictureThe Big Sick

Call Me by Your Name

Darkest Hour


The Florida Project

Get Out

Lady Bird

The Post

WINNER: The Shape of Water

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Best Actor

Timothée Chalamet, Call Me by Your Name

James Franco, The Disaster Artist

Jake Gyllenhaal, Stronger

Tom Hanks, The Post

Daniel Kaluuya, Get Out

Daniel Day Lewis, Phantom Thread

WINNER: Gary Oldman, Darkest Hour

Best Actress

Jessica Chastain, Molly’s Game

Sally Hawkins, The Shape of Water

WINNER: Frances McDormand, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Margot Robbie, I, Tonya

Saoirse Ronan, Lady Bird

Meryl Streep, The Post

Best Supporting ActorWillem Dafoe, The Florida Project

Armie Hammer, Call Me By Your Name

Richard Jenkins, The Shape of Water

WINNER: Sam Rockwell, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Patrick Stewart, Logan

Michael Stuhlbarg, Call Me by Your Name

Best Supporting Actress

Mary J. Blige, Mudbound

Hong Chau, Downsizing

Tiffany Haddish, Girls Trip

Holly Hunter, The Big Sick

WINNER: Allison Janney, I, Tonya

Laurie Metcalf, Lady Bird

Octavia Spencer, The Shape of Water

Best Young Actor/ActressMckenna Grace, Gifted

Dafne Keen, Logan

WINNER: Brooklynn Prince, The Florida Project

Millicent Simmonds, Wonderstruck

Jacob Tremblay, Wonder

Best Acting Ensemble


Lady Bird


The Post

WINNER: Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Best DirectorWINNER: Guillermo del Toro, The Shape of Water

Greta Gerwig, Lady Bird

Martin McDonagh, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Christopher Nolan, Dunkirk

Luca Guadagnino, Call Me by Your Name

Jordan Peele, Get Out

Steven Spielberg, The Post

Best Animated Feature

The Breadwinner


Despicable Me 3

The LEGO Batman Movie

Loving Vincent

Best Action Movie

Baby Driver


Thor: Ragnarok

War for the Planet of the Apes

WINNER: Wonder Woman

Best ComedyWINNER: The Big Sick

The Disaster Artist

Girls Trip

I, Tonya

Lady Bird

Best Actor in a Comedy

Steve Carell, Battle of the Sexes

WINNER: James Franco, The Disaster Artist

Chris Hemsworth, Thor: Ragnarok

Kumail Nanjiani, The Big Sick

Adam Sandler, The Meyerowitz Stories (New and Selected)

Best Actress in a Comedy

Tiffany Haddish, Girls Trip

Zoe Kazan, The Big Sick

WINNER: Margot Robbie, I, Tonya

Saoirse Ronan, Lady Bird

Emma Stone, Battle of the Sexes 

Best Sci-Fi/Horror MovieBlade Runner 2049



The Shape of Water

Best Foreign Language Film

BPM (Beats Per Minute)

A Fantastic Woman

First They Killed My Father

WINNERIn the Fade

The Square


Best Original Screenplay

Guillermo del Toro and Vanessa Taylor, The Shape of Water

Greta Gerwig, Lady Bird

Emily V. Gordon and Kumail Nanjiani, The Big Sick

Liz Hannah and Josh Singer, The Post

Martin McDonagh, Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

WINNER: Jordan Peele, Get Out 

Best Adapted Screenplay

WINNER: James Ivory, Call Me by Your Name

Scott Neustadter and Michael H. Weber, The Disaster Artist

Dee Rees and Virgil Williams, Mudbound

Aaron Sorkin, Molly’s Game

Jack Thorne, Steve Conrad and Stephen Chbosky, Wonder

Best CinematographyWINNER: Roger Deakins, Blade Runner 2049

Hoyte van Hoytema, Dunkirk

Dan Laustsen, The Shape of Water

Rachel Morrison, Mudbound

Sayombhu Mukdeeprom, Call Me By Your Name

Best Production Design

WINNER: Paul Denham Austerberry, Shane Vieau and Jeff Melvin, The Shape of Water

Jim Clay and Rebecca Alleway, Murder on the Orient Express

Nathan Crowley and Gary Fettis, Dunkirk

Dennis Gassner and Alessandra Querzola, Blade Runner 2049

Sarah Greenwood and Katie Spencer, Beauty and the Beast

Mark Tildesley and Véronique Melery, Phantom Thread

Best Editing

Michael Kahn and Sarah Broshar, The Post

WINNER: Paul Machliss and Jonathan Amos, Baby Driver

WINNER: Lee Smith, Dunkirk

Joe Walker, Blade Runner 2049

Sidney Wolinsky, The Shape of Water

Best Costume Design

Renée April, Blade Runner 2049

WINNER: Mark Bridges, Phantom Thread

Jacqueline Durran, Beauty and the Beast

Lindy Hemming, Wonder Woman

Luis Sequeira, The Shape of Water 

Best Hair and MakeupBeauty and the Beast

WINNER: Darkest Hour

I, Tonya

The Shape of Water


Best Visual Effects

Blade Runner 2049


The Shape of Water

Thor: Ragnarok

WINNER: War for the Planet of the Apes

Best Song

“Evermore,” Beauty and the Beast

“Mystery of Love,” Call Me by Your Name

WINNER: “Remember Me,” Coco

“Stand Up for Something,” Marshall

“This Is Me,” The Greatest Showman

Best Score

WINNER: Alexandre Desplat, The Shape of Water

Jonny Greenwood, Phantom Thread

Dario Marianelli, Darkest Hour

Benjamin Wallfisch and Hans Zimmer, Blade Runner 2049

John Williams, The Post

Hans Zimmer, Dunkirk

Wonder Woman

Adakah pilihan Xplorers dalam list ini?

Written by Shadow

Ordinary College Student, Anime Freak, Movie is my Passion